Health Why the dexamethasone-breaks a paradigm of the medicine in...

Why the dexamethasone-breaks a paradigm of the medicine in the treatment of covid-19?

-

Posted at 20:03 ET (00:03 GMT) Wednesday, 17 June, 2020

Why the dexamethasone-breaks a paradigm of the medicine in the treatment of covid-19? Playing





Posted at 20:32 ET (00:32 GMT) Wednesday, 17 June, 2020

The regulations are preventive to the return of the NBAThe regulations are preventive to the return of the NBA


2:21

Posted at 17:59 ET (21:59 GMT) Wednesday, 17 June, 2020

Covid-19: What is the efficiency of the use of masks?Covid-19: What is the efficiency of the use of masks?


0:45

Posted at 16:29 ET (20:29 GMT) Wednesday, 17 June, 2020

The obstacles of the latino stranded in ItalyThe obstacles of the latino stranded in Italy


3:53

Posted at 16:24 ET (20:24 GMT) Wednesday, 17 June, 2020

WHO: 11 shots against the covid-19 are tested in humansWHO: 11 shots against the covid-19 are tested in humans


1:36

Posted at 13:48 ET (17:48 GMT) Wednesday, 17 June, 2020

U.S.: historic Lows of happinessU.S.: historic Lows of happiness


1:26

Posted at 11:28 am ET (15:28 GMT) Wednesday, 17 June, 2020

Covid-19: Laboratory makes tests with antibodies from cowsCovid-19: Laboratory makes tests with antibodies from cows


0:59

Posted at 11:16 ET (15:16 GMT) Wednesday, 17 June, 2020

President of Honduras gives positive covid-19President of Honduras gives positive covid-19


3:21

Posted at 09:31 ET (13:31 GMT) Wednesday, 17 June, 2020

Group of 16 friends gives positive covid-19 after a night in a barGroup of 16 friends gives positive covid-19 after a night in a bar




Posted at 09:28 ET (13:28 GMT) Wednesday, 17 June, 2020

Proposed transporting the sick of covid-19 from Chile to ArgentinaProposed transporting the sick of covid-19 from Chile to Argentina


2:50

.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Latest news

Sarah Lopez (Les Anges 12) single and at worst since breaking up with Jonathan Matijas? This video is talking

Hillary worried about her son, she takes him to the pediatrician. And today we're going to tell you...

Murdoch family joins Art Basel firm MCH Group

AP1/8Rupert Murdoch and Jerry Hall: married since 2016.Getty Images2/8Murdoch is a media mogul. Fox News is part of...

James Harden and Russell Westbrook will travel to Orlando on their own

Houston Rockets stars James Harden and Russell Westbrook were among a small group of players and team employees who...

Men arrested after serious abuse in Nuenen park | Inland

Further details about the case are still missing, as is the exact role of the arrested men.The victim was...

Must read

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you