Photo: VAVEL
60 LIVE live icon gif
7:46 PM4 hours ago

Do not detach yourself from here to follow Liverpool vs Porto live

In a few moments we will share the starting line-ups for the Liverpool vs Porto match live, as well as the latest information from Anfield Stadium. Do not miss a detail of the Liverpool vs Porto match live with the VAVEL commentaries.

8:41 PM4 hours ago

How to watch Liverpool vs Porto live?

The Liverpool vs Porto match will not be broadcast live on TV.
If you want to see it in streaming your option is: HBO Max
If you want to see it online, VAVEL Mexico is your best option.

8:36 PM4 hours ago

What time is the Liverpool vs Porto game?

This is the start time of the Liverpool vs Porto match on November 24, 2021 in various countries:
Argentina: 17:00 hrs. – ESPN
Bolivia: 16:00 hrs. – ESPN
Brasil: 17:00 hrs. – HBO Max
Chile: 16:00 hrs. – ESPN
Colombia: 15:00 hrs. – ESPN
Ecuador: 15:00 hrs. – ESPN
Spain: 22:00 hrs. – Movistar +
México: 14:00 hrs. – HBO Max
Paraguay: 16:00 hrs. – ESPN
Peru: 15:00 hrs. – ESPN
Uruguay: 17:00 hrs. – ESPN

8:31 PM4 hours ago

Referee team

Referee: Felix Zwayer – GER
Assistant referees: Marco Achmüller – GER y Mike Pickel – GER
Fourth official: Sven Jablonski – GER
WHERE: Bastian Dankert – GER
AVAR: Harm Osmers – GER

8:26 PM4 hours ago

Featured player in Porto

One of the most prominent players in Porto is Luis Díaz, the striker on the right side in the current edition of the Champions League has played four games, in which he has scored two goals, these against; AC Milan, one in each game they played against said rival.

8:21 PM4 hours ago

Featured player in Liverpool

One of the players to take into account in Liverpool is Mohamed Salah, the attacker on the right side has played the four games that his team has played in the current edition of the Champions League, in those games, he already has five goals, these against ; AC Milan, Atlético de Madrid twice and Porto twice.

8:16 PM4 hours ago

Historial Liverpool vs Porto

In total, the two teams have met nine times, the record is dominated by Liverpool with six wins, three draws have been recorded and Porto has not won a match.
In terms of goals, the record is also dominated by Liverpool with 23 goals to four for Porto.

8:11 PM4 hours ago

News – Porto

7:06 PM4 hours ago

Present – Liverpool

7:56 PM5 hours ago

Start of transmission

Hi everyone! Welcome to the live broadcast of the Liverpool vs Porto match, valid for the fifth date of the 2021-2022 Champions League group stage.
My name is Ismael Silva and I will be your host for this match. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, score updates and live news, right here on VAVEL.

VAVEL Logo