Forecasts, streaming, TV channel, formations, date and time to watch the NBA 2021-22

NBA

San Antonio Spurs will face Brooklyn Nets to play a game corresponding to the regular season of the NBA. Find out all the details of the match: forecast, schedule, streaming, TV channels and formations.

San Antonio Spurs vs. Brooklyn Nets for the NBA regular season
© Getty ImagesSan Antonio Spurs vs. Brooklyn Nets for the NBA regular season

San Antonio Spurs will be measured before Brooklyn Nets at AT&T Center It is Friday, January 21, 2022 to play a match corresponding to the regular season of the NBA 2021-22. Find out all the details of the clash: forecast, formations, date, time, streaming and TV channels.

The group commanded by Gregg Popovich I start the campaign with a record of 17 wins and 28 losses, locating 12th in the Western Conference. The last match they played was the Wednesday January 19 in view of Oklahoma City Thunder (14-30) at the AT&T Center, where they won 118-96. Dejounte Murray contributed 23 points, 10 rebounds and 14 assists, while Doug McDermott He added 20 points and 2 rebounds.

On the other hand, the team led by Steve Nash started the season with a record of 28 wins and 16 falls, positioning 3rd in the Eastern Conference. The last duel they played was the Wednesday January 19 in view of Washington Wizards (23-22) at the Capital One Arena, where they won by 119 to 118. Kyrie Irving contributed 30 points, 3 rebounds and 7 assists, while LaMarcus Aldridge added 27 points, 6 rebounds and 3 assists.

+ Facundo Campazzo reveals the cabal he has before playing a game in the NBA.

San Antonio Spurs vs. Brooklyn Nets: What will the lineups look like?

San Antonio Spurs:

PG: Dejounte’ Murray.
SG: Derrick White.
SF: Doug McDermott.
PF: Keldon Johnson.
C: Jakob Poeltl.

Brooklyn Nets:

PG: James Harden.
SG: Kyrie Irving.
SF: DeAndre’ Bembry (in doubt).
PF: Kessler Edwards.
C: Nicolas Claxton (in doubt).

San Antonio Spurs vs. Brooklyn Nets: When and what time to watch the NBA live?

This meeting will take place this Friday, January 21, 2022 at the AT&T Center starting at 8:30 p.m. (ET), 7:30 p.m. (CT), 6:30 p.m. (MT) and 5:30 p.m. ( PT) from the United States.

Day: Friday, January 21, 2022.
Time in United States: 20:30 hs (ET), 19:30 hs (CT), 18:30 hs (MT) y 17:30 hs (PT).
Place: AT&T Center.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 02:30 hours.
Argentina, Chile, Uruguay, Paraguay Y Brazil: 10:30 p.m.
Venezuela, Bolivia, Puerto Rico Y Dominican Republic: 9:30 p.m.
Colombia, Ecuador, Peru Y Panama: 8:30 p.m.
Mexico, Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, The Savior Y Nicaragua: 7:30 p.m.

San Antonio Spurs vs. Brooklyn Nets: Which channels are broadcasting the NBA?

This NBA regular season game between the San Antonio Spurs and the Brooklyn Nets will be broadcast in the United States via Bally Sports Southwest, Fox Sports Southwest, Bally Sports Arizona and Fox Sports Arizona. On the other hand, worldwide ONLINE via NBA League Pass. On the other hand, in Latin America does not have confirmed TV.

+ NBA: How to watch all the games of the regular season LIVE ONLINE.

+ NBA in Argentina: How to watch the games LIVE ONLINE? Day, time, TV channel and streaming.

+ NBA in Mexico: How to watch the games LIVE ONLINE? Day, time, TV channel and streaming.

San Antonio Spurs vs. Brooklyn Nets: What are the predictions?

The bookmakers in the United States (FanDuel) give the Brooklyn Nets as the favorite to win, since they have a quota of -134. On the other hand, the victory of the San Antonio Spurs has a +114 odd.

Result Share
San Antonio Spurs +114
Brooklyn Nets -134

+ LeBron and Curry suffered: The unexpected team that beat the Lakers and Warriors in 24 hours.

+ Golden State Warriors changed sports and benched Stephen Curry.

+ Shaquille O’Neal revealed what he felt the first time he faced Michael Jordan in the NBA.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.