At this time, Fierce Cat !! Korat won 5 games in a row against the King of Dragons 1-0.

Nakhon Ratchasima still has a strong form, opened the house to win Ratchaburi 1-0 from Murillo’s penalty spot, winning 5 games in a row

The Thai Football League 2020-21 match, the 18th match on Wednesday, February 10, 2021 at the 80th Anniversary Chalerm Prakiat Stadium is a meeting between Nakhon Ratchasima Mazda FC, the 9th team, home to Ratchaburi Mitr Phol FC, the 5th team.

The first half, Nakhon Ratchasima home team opened the game to attack immediately and in 30 pm came to get a penalty when the referee watched VAR when Philip Roller used his right hand to block the play of Amadu Ottara in The penalty area before Dennis Murillo kills a penalty into Nakhon Ratchasima, leads 1-0 and ends the first half with this score.

The second half, p.m. 16, Ratchaburi must have 10 players left when Lee Jae Sung jumps into Kidikan era, the referee gouged a second yellow card as a red card expelled from the field.

The rest of Nakhon Ratchasima keeps himself without losing the goal, ending the game Nakhon Ratchasima Mazda FC wins Ratchaburi Mitr Phol FC 1-0 and wins 5 games in a row.

Thai League score table summary

List of players from both teams

Nakhon Ratchasima Mazda FC: Thanachai Nurat (GK), Akanat Kongket, Natthaphong Sairiya, Chalermphong Kerdkaew, Prasa Sawandee, Jessie Curray Nhon, Thachanon Nakarawong, Chanat Phol Sikkhamonthon (Anon Sor, Nor. 57), Kidikanuk, Amadu Ottara (Chitchanok Chaisen Surinthon, MD. 86), Dennis Murillo

Ratchaburi Mitrphol FC: Kampon Pathomakul (GK), Philip Roller, Lee Jae Sung, Pawee Tanthathamee, Identity Thong Krit, Kiatisak Chiemudom, Losse. Mee Caraboue, Pathomchai Suasakul, Javier Patigno, Steven Longjil, Sitthichok Kan Nu (Apiwat Pengprakhon, n. 79)




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.