Tag:premier league

Vicente Guaita, Valencia’s goal

The Che team, according to AS, wants to repatriate the 33-year-old Crystal Palace goalkeeper with a Valencian past. Vicente Guaita and...

Bayern: in an uncomfortable situation, Hernandez has decided for his future – Football

Relegated to the hierarchy at Bayern Munich after a long injury, Lucas Hernandez is the subject of rumors of departure this summer. The French...

And the UNFP trophies are awarded to … / Ligue 1 / SOFOOT.com

Football France feared it, the LFP formalized it this week: Covid-19 and truncated season oblige, the UNFP trophy ceremony will not take place this...

L1: “we are really too stupid” … Aulas continues its battle and Lyon applauds Spain – Football

Olympique Lyonnais reacted this Saturday in a press release to resume the Spanish championship. Its president Jean-Michel Aulas also took the opportunity to tackle...

Two more people infected with coronavirus at Premier League clubs | NOW

In the Premier League, two more people were found positive for the...

The Football Association: The cost of completing the season is 82 million pounds

Wrote:Hadi Al-MadaniSaturday 23 May 202012:59 amGamal Mohamed Ali, Vice President of the Football Association, stated that the cost of completing the current season 2019-2020...

Manchester United press charges against ‘Football Manager’ for using the wrong badge

The English team said the company did it "ostentatious throughout the game"and, in addition, instead of using the official team kick, he replaced it...

Latest news

- Advertisement -

Restaurants in Miami Beach target new customers in the reopening stage

Posted at 3:53 PM ET (7:53 PM GMT) Sunday, May 24, 2020Playing 1:46 Posted at 20:02 ET (00:02 GMT) Sunday, May...

Company executives buy luxury cars with corona loans – economy

Some entrepreneurs in Switzerland misuse the Corona loans and use them to buy back their pledged luxury cars. The...

Must read