Tag:China

What you need to know to understand the law passed by China that shakes Hong Kong

Posted at 6:48 PM ET (10:48 PM GMT) Tuesday, 30 June, 2020Playing 3:29 Posted at 09:33 ET (13:33 GMT) Wednesday, 1 July, 2020 0:49 Posted at 09:34 ET...

Can US Defender, Taiwan Made Steered Ketir Ketir When Chinese Nuclear Bombers Break Through Air Defense Zones

National Interest Chinese bomber, Xian H-6GridHype.ID - China has been a worldwide concern lately. After a conflict over territorial disputes with several countries,...

Police arrest dozens of protesters

The new Chinese security law for Hong Kong threatens activists at least ten years in prison. Dozens of people have been arrested in...

Pandemic: the major stages of six months of global crisis

From the first official Chinese notification at the...

Getol Urges Iranian Weapons Embargo at the United Nations, America Scorned by Russia and China: ‘You Strangle Iran with Your Knee!’ – All...

Intisari-online.com - US Secretary of State (US) Mike Pompeo urged the UN Security Council to immediately extend the Iran arms embargo. Previously the...

After TikTok et al, India Consider Blocking Huawei

Jakarta - India consider banning Huawei participated in the procurement of 5G...

Latest news

Concerns Over China and US Non-Farm Payrolls – The Current Economic Climate

Even at the height of the coronavirus outbreak, there were fears that the socio-economic impact of the pandemic would...
- Advertisement -

Buy cheap Apple iPhone 11, AirPods Pro, MacBook Air in Spain

Some of the best Apple products are on sale today. We don't know how...

Pope brother Georg Ratzinger died in Regensburg

Georg Ratzinger, brother of Pope Emeritus Benedict XVI, died at the age of 96.The Pope's brother received a last...

Must read