Home Technology FUSER opens its pre-orders and presents its two editions – News

FUSER opens its pre-orders and presents its two editions – News


Developed by Harmonix Music Systems, to whom we owe Rock Band and Dance Central in particular, FUSER should be released by the end of the year with the help of the editor NCSFOT. On the occasion of the publication of the preview, the developer reveals new information on the different editions of the game.

The musical game, which will offer players to mix numerous titles to satisfy an ever more demanding crowd, will be available in dthem editions: standard, and VIP. Before going into the detail of these editions, note that pre-orders are open, and will give in-game access to three titles bonus : New Rules de Dua Lipa, Young Dumb & Broke from Khalid and Mr. Brightside de The Killers.

The standard edition should offer a hundred pieces, while theVIP edition will have 25 more songs, normally offered in DLC, of pack Shatterfall Stage Video containing three wall patterns, and three objects to customize the character : the FUSER Fest outfit, the Remix Runner outfit and the Gilded Rabbit helmet. Here is also a list of songs whose presence in FUSER has already been confirmed:

  • 50 Cent – In Da Club
  • Armin van Buuren – Blah Blah Blah
  • Billie Eilish – bad guy
  • Blue Öyster Cult – (Don’t Fear) The Reaper
  • Brad Paisley – Mud On The Tires
  • Cardi B – Bodak Yellow
  • Carly Rae Jepsen – Call Me Maybe
  • The Chainsmokers ft. Daya – Don’t Let Me Down
  • The Clash – Rock the Casbah
  • Coldplay – Clocks
  • DMX – X Gon’ Give It to Ya
  • Dua Lipa – Don’t Start Now
  • Fatboy Slim – The Rockafeller Skank
  • Grand Master Melle Mel – The Message (2012)
  • Imagine Dragons – Thunder
  • Balvin & Willy William – My People
  • Jonas Brothers – Sucker
  • Lady Gaga – Born This Way
  • Lil Nas X ft. Billy Ray Cyrus – Old Town Road (Remix)
  • Lizzo – Good As Hell
  • LMFAO ft. Lauren Bennett & GoonRock – Party Rock Anthem
  • Macklemore & Ryan Lewis ft. Wanz – Thrift Shop
  • Meghan Trainor – Me Too
  • Migos – Stir Fry
  • Nelly – Hot In Herre
  • Panic! At The Disco – High Hopes
  • Pitbull ft. Ne-Yo, Afrojack & Nayer – Give Me Everything
  • Post Malone – Better Now
  • Sia ft. Sean Paul – Cheap Thrills
  • Smash Mouth – All Star
  • Twenty One Pilots – Stressed Out
  • Warren G & Nate Dogg – Regulate
  • Whitney Houston – I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me)
  • Zedd, Maren Morris & Grey – The Middle

Fuser: Personalization and mix in freestyle mode

Profile of MalloDelic, Jeuxvideo.com

By MalloDelic, Journalist jeuxvideo.com




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.